Convenor: Wolf Hecker

Members: Russell Brown, Mal Tompkins, Tony Ashcroft, Neil McRitchie, Dennis Taylor, Chris Ellyard, Stephen Walsh, Joel Edmondson, Andrew Kay, John Gieroszynski


The Technical Committee looks after the maintenance of all of Theatre 3’s equipment, and the general maintenance of the premises. It also looks after the IT side of Rep. If you have particular expertise or licensing in areas such as electrics, plumbing, carpentry, building, gardening, IT, o r are a ‘jack-of-all trades’ and would like to volunteer your skills to maintaining this wonderful venue, then the Tech Committee is for you!