Book Online - Choose Performance

Please note that where limited seats are available these seats may not be together.

WHEELCHAIR SEATS at any advertised venue cannot be booked online. If you require these seats, please call , Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm.
Please select your ticket categories carefully. Refunds will not be issued for overpayment.

Online ticket sales close at 4pm each business day before the performance, or 4pm Friday for performances on the weekend. Tickets can be purchased at the venue from 1-hour before performance time.

Select a performance to book tickets for:

The Woman in the Window
Presented by Canberra REP. In Stalin’s Russia, the great poet Anna Ahkmatova is forbidden to write. In a future, denatured world, a young woman, Rachel, searches for what is missing in her life. In her world, a ‘poet’ means one who researches poetry in the archives, Rachel becomes a dispossessed Akhmatova. When the literary archives, which are seldom accessed any more, are about to be switched off and the ‘poets’ de-listed, Rachel risks her life to save the poetry archives for future generations.
Thursday, September 5 - 8:00 pm
Available   (Preview)
Venue: Theatre 3
Friday, September 6 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Saturday, September 7 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Wednesday, September 11 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Thursday, September 12 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Friday, September 13 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Saturday, September 14 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Saturday, September 14 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Sunday, September 15 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Wednesday, September 18 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Thursday, September 19 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Friday, September 20 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Saturday, September 21 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3
Saturday, September 21 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Theatre 3

Ticket pricing for this production (all prices include GST):
Under 30 (Door sales only)
$20.00
Adult
$45.00
Concession
$38.00
Group 6+
$35.00
Preview
$35.00

Additional fees for this booking (all prices include GST):
Internet Booking Fee
$3.00 per booking

Delivery fee for this booking (all prices include GST):
Postage
$3.00 per booking

Designed by MegaDrupal