Our Team

Canberra Repertory Society Board of Directors

Canberra Repertory is a membership based organisation which operates Theatre 3 at 3 Repertory Lane Acton ACT. The organisation is administered by a Board of Directors (Council) representing and elected from the membership.
The Canberra Repertory Council meet once per month on the second Monday of the month. Other special meetings may be organised as required. Please note that if you wish to send a message to Council or to contact a specific member of Council, this can be done via email to the following address:

  • President — Michael Sparks
  • Vice President — Antonia Kitzel
  • Vice President — Virginia Cook
  • Treasurer — Stephen Fischer
  • Members — Liz de Totth, Sandra Cuthbert, Elizabeth Goodbody, Wolfgang Hecker, Alexandra Pelvin, Liz St Clair Long


Working at the theatre are a small but dedicated team who manage the theatre operations, the Rep theatre season, occasional outside hires and help maintain the membership records.

  • Business Manager | CEO — Helen Drum
  • Box Office Administration Casual Staff — Ben Waldock, Chris Ward, Connor Drum
  • Bookkeeper — Fiona Langford

There are currently no vacancies.


Canberra Repertory has established a number of committees to help guide the Society and keep it running to the high standard that Canberra has come to love and respect. If you would like to volunteer for a committee, please contact the convenor, or alternatively, any member of Council.

Designed by MegaDrupal