Our Team

Canberra Repertory Society Board of Directors

Canberra Repertory Society is a membership-based volunteer-led not-for-profit organisation which operates the Canberra REP Theatre at 3 Repertory Lane, Acton ACT. The organisation is administered by a Board of Directors (the Council) representing and elected from the membership.

The Council meet once per month on the second Monday of the month. Other special meetings may be organised as required. If you wish to send a message to Council or to contact a specific member of Council, please send an email to repcouncil@canberrarep.org.au

President — Antonia Kitzel
Vice Presidents — Victoria Dixon
Treasurer — Elizabeth Goodbody (Acting)
Members —  Ian Hart, Wolfgang Hecker, Michael Sparks OAM, Sally Rynveld, Mandy Brown


Working at the theatre are a small but dedicated team who manage the theatre operations, the REP theatre season, occasional outside hires and help maintain the membership records.

Business Manager — Helen Drum
Box Office — Ben Waldock
Marketing Assistant — Sally Rynveld
Bookkeeper — Fiona Langford


Canberra Repertory has established a number of committees to help guide the Society and keep it running to the high standard that Canberra has come to love and respect. If you would like to volunteer for a committee, please contact the convenor, or alternatively, any member of Council.

Designed by MegaDrupal