Technical Committee


Stay safe and well.

Canberra REP and the Canberra REP Theatre are closed to the public during the current lockdown. With our staff working from home the regular Box-Office hours still apply, Wed-Fri 10am-4pm. If we are unable to answer your call please leave a message on the phone system. 

Stay safe and be kind.
The Team at REP.

The Technical/Systems Committee looks after the maintenance of all of Theatre 3’s equipment, the general maintenance of the premises, and the IT side of REP. Members with particular expertise or licensing in areas such as electrics, plumbing, carpentry, building, gardening, IT, or ‘jack-of-all-trades’ are welcome additions to our Technical/Systems committee.

Head of Committee: Joel Edmondson

Council Liaison: Wolf Hecker

Members: Russell Brown, Mal Tompkins, Tony Ashcroft, Neil McRitchie, Dennis Taylor, Chris Ellyard, Stephen Walsh, Joel Edmondson, Andrew Kay, John Gieroszynski

Designed by MegaDrupal