Book Online - Choose Performance

Please note that where limited seats are available these seats may not be together.

WHEELCHAIR SEATS at any advertised venue cannot be booked online. If you require these seats, please call , Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm.
Please select your ticket categories carefully. Refunds will not be issued for overpayment.

Online ticket sales close at 4pm each business day before the performance, or 4pm Friday for performances on the weekend. Tickets can be purchased at the venue from 1-hour before performance time.

Select a performance to book tickets for:

Brighton Beach Memoirs
Presented by Canberra REP. Classic Neil Simon - meet Eugene Jerome and his family, fighting the hard times of the depression in Brooklyn with laughter, tears and love.
Thursday, April 30 - 8:00 pm
Available   (Preview)
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, May 1 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, May 2 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Wednesday, May 6 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Thursday, May 7 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, May 8 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, May 9 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, May 9 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Sunday, May 10 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Wednesday, May 13 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Thursday, May 14 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, May 15 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, May 16 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, May 16 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre

Ticket pricing for this production (all prices include GST):
Under 30 (Door sales only)
$20.00
Adult
$45.00
Concession
$38.00
Group 6+
$35.00
Preview
$35.00

Additional fees for this booking (all prices include GST):
Internet Booking Fee
$3.50 per booking

Delivery fee for this booking (all prices include GST):
Postage
$3.00 per booking

Designed by MegaDrupal