Book Online - Sense and Sensibility

Please note that where limited seats are available these seats may not be together.

WHEELCHAIR SEATS at any advertised venue cannot be booked online. If you require these seats, please call , Mon to Fri 10am - 4pm.
Please select your ticket categories carefully. Refunds will not be issued for overpayment.

Online ticket sales for productions at the Canberra REP Theatre only close one hour before the performance. Tickets can then be purchased at the venue from 1-hour before performance time.

Select a performance to book tickets for:

Sense and Sensibility
A playful new adaptation of Jane Austen’s beloved novel follows the fortunes (and misfortunes) of the Dashwood sisters, shortly after their father’s sudden death. Set in gossipy 18-century England, with a fresh female voice, the play is full of humour, emotional depth and bold theatricality. When reputation is everything, how do you follow your heart?
Thursday, November 18 - 8:00 pm
Available   (Preview)
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, November 19 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, November 20 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Wednesday, November 24 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Thursday, November 25 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, November 26 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, November 27 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, November 27 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Sunday, November 28 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Wednesday, December 1 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Thursday, December 2 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Friday, December 3 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, December 4 - 2:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre
Saturday, December 4 - 8:00 pm
Available  
Venue: Canberra REP Theatre

Ticket pricing for this production (all prices include GST):
Under 30 (Door sales only)
$20.00
Adult
$45.00
Concession
$38.00
Group 6+
$35.00
Preview
$35.00

Additional fees for this booking (all prices include GST):
Internet Booking Fee
$3.50 per booking

Delivery fee for this booking (all prices include GST):
Postage
$4.00 per booking

Designed by MegaDrupal